Clergy & Staff

The real ministry team at CHT is not the paid staff, but each member of our congregation. Much of what happens around here is done by many different people who come to our church each week.  Our staff works to support and encourage the work of the people.  Each person has a different role in supporting the church.  If you are interested in going deeper in the areas you have seen, please get in touch with one of us so we can help you get more involved and grow in your faith.

All staff can be reached by phone through the main number (215) 567-1267.  Extensions are located below.

CLERGY

The Rev. Rachel Wenner Gardner, Rector       rgardner@htrit.org

The Rev. John B. Gardner, Rector                        jgardner@htrit.org

 ext. 23 


   The Rev. Dr. Peter Kountz 

Priest-in-Residence & Vicar of St. Stephen’s  (215) 922-3807


PROGRAM STAFF

Ms. Soozung Sa Rankin, Program Director        srankin@htrit.org

 ext. 23


Dr. John H. French, Organist/Choirmaster      jfrench@ursinus.edu

ext. 21


Dr. Benjamin Leiby, Assistant Organist


Felicia Ayala, Nursery Director


SUPPORT  STAFF

Margaret DiPinto, Director of Operations          office@htrit.org                            ext. 10

Carol Ruddick, Communications Coordinator    communications@htrit.org       ext. 17

Kate Schugsta, Bookkeeper                                     bookkeeper@htrit.org                ext. 24

Jane Lindemann, Parish Accountant                   bookkeeper@htrit.org                ext. 24

Ruth Worm, Trinity Central Assistant

Mary Barrett, Sunday Concierge